1. Home
  2. News

China’s Ministry of Agriculture Announces New Decisions on Five Agrochemical Substances

  •   26 Jul 2017
  •    Giacomo Cirillo
  •   Post a comment

    After extensive consultation and reviews within the National Agrochemical Registration Committee, China’s Ministry of Agriculture decided to update regulations on the following 5 agrochemical substances: Endosulfan, Bromomethane, Acephate, Carbosulfan, Dimethoate.

    You are a visitor, Please Login or Sign up for free.

    Share this: